poltview.blogg.se

Issei x kokono
Issei x kokono










issei x kokono

mida afure dasu Nageki no koe ni azamukinagara Yume no naka ka waranu negai o shinjite Ima wa asu e to mukai tabidatsu Mirai kieru koto no nai kono kagayaki ga Kurikaeshi yami o saite Rinto shite takarakana Kono kokoro yo tadori tsuku hate. eru Yami ga kirisakare Yozora ni samayou Kagayakeru hoshi n 2 6.Nostalgie aeta hibi Toki ni nagasa reta sadame shinjitsu o motome tsudzuke Itsuka no namida afure dasu Nageki no koe. this moment Mou furimuku koto wa shinai Kage ga yurameite kieru Yami ga kirisakare Yozora. Y/n:yeah I know I'll enroll here and keep an eye out *pats b.Album ( Page Link ) Song ( Page Link ) ( Partial Lyrics ) 1 2.Blessing of the Future ayaku asu wa mitsumete Toki ni uta wareta megumi mamorinuku tame ni Kaze ni nagasarete afuredasu omoi Yasashisa ni fure itoshisa wo mou tebanashi wa shinai Yume nara samenaide kioku tadotte Fukai negai wo yobiokoseba Mou ichido terasu michi wo aruite kagayaku I prayed to exist. Y/n:nothing just getting the feel of the area and the peopleī.zero looks down at issei issei was sweating bulletsī.zero:well one of the star dragons the welsh dragon dragon ddragĭdrag:h-hello lord zero and how are you to day issei on your kneeĭdrag:were in the presents of the dragon kingī.zero:no need for formalities now then (y/n) be prepared oh and a head pat please Y/n:what dose the dragon king want from meī.zero: y/n I sense something was up what were you doing this time To continue publishing, please remove it or upload a different image. Oops! This image does not follow our content guidelines. Y/n:nice job devil boy *summon materia glows* oh looks like old bahamut zero want to talk *summons bahamut zero*Įveryone watched the clouds spin around and bahamut came flying to the ground he looked around then down The occ was speechless the watched (y/n) heal kiba with ease Y/n:I got it *walks over and heals kiba* picked that up from sephiroth the bastard (Y/n) dashes at high speed knocking kiba in the air he pulls down on his hilt separating his swords the glew a bright orange and so did (y/n) he grab one and hit kiba he did this with the others leaving afterimages he came down with the final blow all of (y/n) swords fell around (y/n) and kiba fell to the ground Kiba:I have to admit your not only strong but fast

issei x kokono

The pair kept fighting kiba is looking warn out and (y/n) looks like he hasn't even broke a sweat (y/n) is now glowing a light blue auraĭdrag:why dose he look so familiar and his power is the same as his Issei:this is intense there's so much going onĪkeno:ahh so much power I wonder if he's this strong breeding~ *licks her lips Kiba summons a sword and charges at (y/n) with high speed kiba was about to land a hit and (y/n) deflected the attack causing kiba to jump back (y/n) casted haste on hisself and charges at kiba the occ watched the battle unfold the wind kicks up pushing issei back (Y/n) and kiba are on the battle field taking their fighting poses (y/n) put all of his swords together and grabbed a yellow materia from his pocket and equipped it Rias:it fine kiba I'm interested on him tooĮveryone left the room to go to the designated area to fight the only person left behind was isseiĭdrag:be on guard not only he could tell that your a devil but he noticed me too Y/n:"I'm going to have to test this worlds people see how strong they are" *looks at kiba* knight class huh how bout a duel ?:hello I'm kiba a knight of rias gremory Y/n:*looks at the blonde male* your a swordsmen aren't you Y/n:man I needed that *looks at a blushing kokono* sorry little kitten *looks around the group* sorry I took your club room I need a place to stay Issei:that's the guy I was telling you about Kokono:*poking your face* he was here when I got here ?:now akeno we need to talk about that boy issei saw *stops* who is this kokono I kept on walking till I noticed a clubhouse well it's just one night till I can find a place I jumped through the window and landed on the couch and drifted of into sleep Y/n:it's night already I need somewhere to stay and I'm sure this place won't take my money Y/n:*looks at him and turns around walking away* keep that dragon of yours in check

issei x kokono

I followed sephiroth through a portal it lead to an unknown world the terrain was different but I sense magic here I looked around and started walking around the place I fell out of place I then noticed someone with black wings it's not him but I looked next to that person and saw a guy about to be attacked I casted haste on myself and drove my sword through this angle looking thing and she fell dead on the ground












Issei x kokono